Peak Saunas Lifetime Warranty Explained: Fuji Coverage and Exclusions

Warranty Terms · Part of the Peak Fuji evidence audit

Author & Contributor: Marianne Bentley
Fact checker and contributor: Meghan Torrance, MD, FAAFP
By the Sauna Experts Editorial Team · Research published · Updated · Next review: December 2026

Terms last verified September 1, 2026. Every Peak page cited below was re-read on that date. Peak's warranty wording has changed since our July research and may change again; re-check the linked documents before you buy.

Disclosure: We may earn a commission when readers purchase products through links in this article, including from any of the brands featured.

Short answer

Peak's written warranty defines “lifetime” as 7 years on the Fuji's heating elements and cabinetry. Controls and power supply carry 3 years; chromotherapy lighting, audio, WiFi, and accessories carry 1 year. The red-light panel's term conflicts across Peak's own documents: 1 year on its warranty web pages and the Fuji page, 3 years in the Fuji owner's manual, 2 or 7 years elsewhere. Labor is not covered, freight on replacement parts is excluded after 90 days, and the warranty is non-transferable and residential-only. Get the panel term in writing before you order.

What changed since our July research

We first published this page on July 18, 2026 from the warranty terms then printed on the Fuji product page. On September 1, 2026 we re-read every Peak page and document that states a warranty term, including the owner's manual. Five findings changed.

  1. The red-light panel is a documented conflict, not an ambiguity. In July, Peak's summary did not say whether the panel counted as a 3-year electronic component or a 1-year accessory. Today the panel has its own line: the Peak Saunas Warranty web page, the Brand Warranty, and the Fuji page's warranty section each say 1 year, while the same warranty text printed in the Everest and Fuji owner's manual (version 2, dated August 19, 2026) says 3 years, a Help Center article says 2 years, and Peak's August comparison and trust page say 7 years. We no longer describe any single term as controlling; we tell buyers to get the panel term in writing.
  2. Registration is automatic. Peak's current terms state that coverage is activated at purchase with no separate registration. We have removed the earlier note about a 30-day registration requirement.
  3. Freight is a stated exclusion. Every version of the written terms excludes freight or shipping costs for replacement parts after 90 days from delivery. On a cabin that ships as 385 pounds of panels, that is a cost to budget for in years 2 through 7.
  4. A first-year diagnostic visit appears in one document only. The Peak Saunas Warranty page (titled 7-Year Limited Residential Warranty) now includes a diagnostic-only technician visit in the first year, capped at $350 and one visit. It does not cover repair labor. The Peak Saunas Brand Warranty, which is the document the Fuji page links, does not mention it.
  5. Peak's pages disagree with each other. Peak publishes warranty terms in at least nine places, and they conflict on electronics, the red-light panel, labor, freight, and transferability. That reconciliation is now the largest section of this page.

What each part of the Fuji is covered for

The terms below come from three written sources: the Peak Saunas Brand Warranty, which the Fuji product page links as its full warranty terms; the Peak Saunas Warranty web page headed “7-Year Limited Residential Warranty”; and the same 7-Year warranty text as printed in Section 13 of the Everest and Fuji owner's manual (version 2, dated August 19, 2026). Where they differ, the difference is noted. All three were read on September 1, 2026. The Fuji itself is a 2-person indoor cabin in Canadian red cedar, listed at $8,250 on that date, drawing 2,050 W on a dedicated 120V, 20A circuit.

Peak Fuji warranty coverage by component, from Peak's written terms (verified September 1, 2026)
Component Term What the written terms say
Heating elements 7 years Listed as “Lifetime,” with lifetime “defined as 7 years under normal residential use,” on the Brand Warranty. Listed as a plain 7 years on the 7-Year Limited Residential Warranty (web page and manual), which limits coverage to factory-installed emitters.
Cabinetry and wood structure 7 years Same defined term as the heaters. Color and grain variation, small surface cracks, and expansion or contraction with humidity are described as normal properties of natural wood, not defects.
Control system and power supply 3 years Control panel, circuit boards, transformers, relays, and factory-installed wiring harnesses.
Red-light therapy panel 1 year or 3 years; Peak's documents conflict Its own line in every written version, covering the panel, its diodes, and panel wiring. The Peak Saunas Warranty web page, the Brand Warranty, and the Fuji page's warranty section state 1 year; the same 7-Year warranty text printed in the Everest and Fuji owner's manual states 3 years. Peak lists the Fuji's front-wall panel (9 by 36 inches, 216 LEDs) at a $1,799 value. Get the applicable term in writing before ordering.
Chromotherapy lighting 1 year LED chromotherapy lighting and internal lighting drivers.
Audio system 1 year Built-in Bluetooth and USB audio module and speakers.
WiFi and app connectivity 1 year WiFi modules and related smart-control hardware.
Accessories 1 year Cup holders, towel racks, magazine holders, the oxygen ionizer, and other included accessories.
Labor Not covered Every written version excludes labor and technician fees for diagnosis, service, or installation. The 7-Year Limited Residential Warranty (web page and manual) adds one exception: a diagnostic-only technician visit in the first year, capped at $350 and one visit, which pays for identifying the fault but not for repair labor, part replacement labor, or reinstallation.
Freight on replacement parts Excluded after 90 days Every written version excludes freight or shipping costs for replacement parts after 90 days from delivery. Parts shipped inside the first 90 days are not excluded.
Lifetime U.S.-based support Support, not coverage Troubleshooting help for original owners after the component terms end. It does not supply parts or pay for repairs.

Source documents for this table: Peak Saunas Brand Warranty (linked from the Fuji product page), Peak Saunas Warranty, 7-Year Limited Residential Warranty, and Section 13 of the Everest and Fuji owner's manual (PDF). Written terms are the baseline; where Peak's own documents conflict, get the applicable term in writing from Peak before you order.

Conditions and exclusions that decide whether a claim is paid

A component term only matters if the claim is not voided first. These are the conditions in Peak's written terms that most often decide a claim, with the document each one appears in. Several appear only in the 7-Year Limited Residential Warranty (on the web page and in the owner's manual), not in the Brand Warranty the Fuji page links, which is why we recommend saving all three.

Peak Fuji warranty conditions and exclusions, with the document each appears in (verified September 1, 2026)
Condition What it means for a Fuji owner Where it appears
Non-transferable Coverage applies only to the original purchaser. A used Fuji carries no warranty. All written versions
Residential use only Commercial or rental use is excluded. Peak says a separate commercial warranty is available on request. All written versions
Use setting The Brand Warranty requires a residential indoor setting unless Peak explicitly approves otherwise. The 7-Year document requires the residential setting intended for the model, indoor or outdoor. The Fuji is an indoor model, so both resolve to indoor use. Wording differs between the Brand Warranty and the 7-Year document
Covered patio placement The Fuji page's FAQ says an indoor sauna can sit on a covered patio if it is not directly exposed to sun and rain. The 7-Year document says indoor models are for indoor, moisture-free use and that exposure to excess humidity voids coverage. Get any outdoor placement approved by Peak in writing first. Product page FAQ conflicts with the 7-Year document
Registration Coverage is activated automatically at purchase. No separate registration is required. All written versions
Installation window The sauna must be installed within 6 months of delivery. A unit left uninstalled longer is not covered until Peak inspects and approves it. 7-Year document only (web page and manual)
Electrical requirements 2-person and larger models must run on a dedicated circuit matching the published spec; for the Fuji that is 120V, 20A, NEMA 5-20P. A power strip, extension cord, adapter, or shared circuit voids coverage. The sauna is described as not compatible with GFCI outlets unless specified for the model, and nuisance tripping on a GFCI outlet is not a covered issue. 7-Year document only
Water clearance Indoor models must not be installed near a shower, bath, cold plunge, or similar water source closer than the model's stated clearance, or exposed to standing water or excess humidity. The Fuji manual states no distance (see “The Section 1 problem” below). 7-Year document only
Weather and external damage Damage from weather, water, power surges, pests, or Acts of God is excluded. All written versions
Parts and modifications Use of unauthorized parts, non-factory accessories, or unapproved modifications is excluded. All written versions
Wear and cosmetics Normal wear, discoloration, fading, and cosmetic changes over time are excluded. All written versions
Claim discretion Peak decides whether a claim qualifies, may require photo or video evidence, and may repair, replace, or issue credit at its discretion. The 7-Year document adds that replacement parts may be new or refurbished, that equivalent components may be substituted, and that partial compensation is offered only at Peak's discretion. All written versions; the 7-Year document adds detail
Claims process Contact Peak support with a description and photos or video, and complete remote troubleshooting with a Peak technician before any parts ship or a visit is scheduled. 7-Year document

Source documents for this table: Peak Saunas Brand Warranty and Peak Saunas Warranty, 7-Year Limited Residential Warranty; the manual's copy of the 7-Year text carries the same conditions. The covered-patio FAQ is on the Fuji product page.

The “Section 1” problem

The 7-Year Limited Residential Warranty conditions coverage on the electrical and clearance requirements “outlined in Section 1 of this manual.” The warranty web page is not a manual and does not link one, so we read the Everest and Fuji owner's manual Peak publishes for download. Section 1 of that manual is “Safety & Precautions.” An electrical requirements block at the end of it gives the Fuji's figures (120 V, 2,050 W, 20 A, NEMA 5-20P plug and 5-20R receptacle, a dedicated 20 A circuit, and a statement that the sauna is not compatible with GFCI outlets or breakers). The wall and roof clearances the warranty refers to are not in Section 1; they appear in Section 5, Assembly and Installation, as a minimum of 2 inches from any wall and 6 to 8 inches above the roof panel. No water-source clearance distance appears anywhere in the manual, even though the warranty voids coverage for installing closer than “the clearance specified for your model.” Fuji buyers should download the current manual, keep it with the order, and ask Peak to identify in writing the exact electrical, clearance, and water-distance provisions tied to their coverage.

Peak publishes conflicting warranty terms across its own site

This is the part a buyer cannot resolve from any single Peak page. On September 1, 2026 we read nine Peak sources that state a warranty term: two warranty web pages, the owner's manual, the Fuji product page, the FAQ page, two blog articles, a trust page, and the Help Center. They agree that the cabinetry and heaters are covered for 7 years under a “lifetime” label. They disagree on almost everything else.

Peak warranty terms as published across Peak's own pages and documents, read September 1, 2026
Peak page Heaters and cabinetry Controls and electronics Red-light panel Labor Freight on parts Transferable
Peak Saunas Warranty (7-Year Limited Residential Warranty) 7 years 3 years 1 year Excluded; first-year diagnostic-only visit, $350 cap, one visit Excluded after 90 days No
Everest and Fuji owner's manual, Section 13 (same 7-Year warranty text; version 2, dated August 19, 2026) 7 years 3 years 3 years Excluded; first-year diagnostic-only visit, $350 cap, one visit Excluded after 90 days No
Peak Saunas Brand Warranty (linked from the Fuji page) “Lifetime,” defined as 7 years 3 years 1 year Excluded Excluded after 90 days No
Fuji product page, warranty section Limited lifetime on the cabin and heaters Limited lifetime, undefined 1 year Not stated Not stated Not stated
Fuji product page, comparison section “Every component covered for life” Lifetime, all components Lifetime, all components Not stated Not stated Not stated
Peak FAQ page Lifetime on heaters and wood construction Lifetime Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
Warranty guide (blog, March 12, 2026) Lifetime 5 years Not stated Not stated; the guide warns that a parts warranty is not a labor warranty No freight, no returns Yes, to a second owner
“Which Sauna Brand Has the Best Warranty in 2026?” (blog, August 4, updated August 31, 2026) Limited lifetime, defined as 7 years Limited lifetime, defined as 7 years 7 years Technician dispatched when a repair requires it Handled with the repair “Ask us”
“Why Buyers Trust Peak Saunas” page Limited lifetime, defined as 7 years Not stated 7 years Not stated Not stated Not stated

Peak's Help Center adds a further variant: an article there gives the heaters 5 years and the red-light panel 2 years.

What the spread means in practice:

  • The red-light panel is published at four different terms: 1 year (both warranty web pages and the Fuji page's warranty section), 2 years (Help Center), 3 years (the owner's manual), and 7 years (the August comparison article and the trust page).
  • The warranty web page and the owner's manual carry the same 7-Year warranty text, yet differ on the panel term. The copy on the website and the copy shipped with the sauna do not match.
  • Electronics are published at 3 years (every written version), 5 years (the March guide), and lifetime (the Fuji page, the FAQ page, and the August comparison).
  • Labor is excluded in every written version, yet the August comparison says a technician is dispatched when a repair requires one. The only dispatch in the written terms is the first-year diagnostic visit, and it appears in the 7-Year document, not in the Brand Warranty the Fuji page links.
  • Freight is excluded after 90 days in every written version; the March guide says no freight, and the August comparison says freight is handled with the repair.
  • Transferability is “no” in every written version, “yes” in the March guide, and “ask us” in the August comparison.
  • The March guide lists at-our-discretion clauses and freight exclusions as red flags to watch for in other brands' warranties. Both appear in Peak's own written terms.

None of this predicts how Peak handles an actual claim. It tells you which document to keep, and which promises to get in writing.

Sources for this section: Peak Saunas Warranty, Everest and Fuji owner's manual (PDF), Peak Saunas Brand Warranty, Fuji product page, Peak FAQ, Peak warranty guide, Peak 2026 warranty comparison, Why Buyers Trust Peak Saunas, and the Peak Help Center.

Which Peak warranty document should a buyer rely on?

Two points of federal warranty law frame the answer. The Federal Trade Commission's Guides for the Advertising of Warranties and Guarantees say that when an advertisement uses “lifetime” to describe how long a warranty lasts, it should clearly disclose “the life to which the representation refers” (16 CFR § 239.4). And under the Magnuson-Moss Warranty Act, the FTC's Pre-Sale Availability Rule (16 CFR Part 702) requires the written warranty terms to be available to consumers before the sale, while its Disclosure Rule (16 CFR Part 701) requires those terms to be stated clearly in a single document. Peak's Fuji page links one document as its full warranty terms: the Peak Saunas Brand Warranty. That link is the clearest baseline for the product you are buying, but Peak's published terms conflict, and a promise made on a product page may also matter, so buyers should ask Peak to identify in writing which document and which component terms apply to their order.

Practical steps on the day you order:

  1. Open the warranty link on the Fuji product page and save the page as a PDF with the date visible. Save the Peak Saunas Warranty page (the 7-Year Limited Residential Warranty) and the current Everest and Fuji owner's manual the same way, because they contain installation, electrical, and water-clearance conditions the Brand Warranty does not, and the manual carries a different red-light panel term.
  2. Keep the order confirmation and the delivery paperwork. Coverage runs from the delivery date, and so does the 6-month installation window.
  3. Ask Peak support in writing which document governs your order, what the red-light panel term is, and whether the first-year diagnostic visit applies. Keep the reply with the order.
  4. If a sales page or blog post promised something the written terms do not, such as a 7-year panel term, technician dispatch for repairs, or transferability, get it confirmed in writing before you pay, or treat it as unavailable.

The terms on this page reflect what Peak had published on September 1, 2026. The exact pages and language we relied on are listed in the verification record at the end.

References: 16 CFR Part 239 (eCFR), 16 CFR Part 702 (eCFR), and the FTC's Businessperson's Guide to Federal Warranty Law.

How to read “lifetime” on any sauna warranty

Sauna warranties routinely define “lifetime” by component and attach year limits and exclusions to it. Skip the headline word and read the component schedule, the labor and freight clauses, and the void conditions. Three questions cut through most of it.

Three questions to ask of any sauna warranty, answered for the Peak Fuji
Ask Why it matters The Fuji's answer
How many years, by component? “Lifetime” with a 7-year definition is a 7-year warranty. Undefined “lifetime” is a word you will argue about during a claim. 7 years on heaters and cabinetry; 3 on controls and power supply; 1 on lighting, audio, WiFi, and accessories; the red-light panel is published at 1 year on the web and 3 years in the manual.
Who pays labor and freight in year 2? Parts coverage is not repair coverage. On a 385-pound cabin, labor and shipping can cost more than the part. You pay labor. You pay freight on replacement parts after day 90. A first-year diagnostic visit is capped at $350 and does not cover repair.
Is it transferable, and what voids it? A non-transferable warranty is worth nothing to a buyer of your used sauna, and void conditions can end coverage before the first claim. Non-transferable. Voided by a non-dedicated circuit, power strips or adapters, a GFCI outlet where not specified, a water-clearance breach, commercial use, or modifications; an uninstalled unit loses coverage after 6 months until inspected.

Labor is the sharpest dividing line between sauna warranties, and Peak's own August 2026 comparison concedes it. That article names Sun Home the category winner for in-home labor coverage, with labor and shipping included for the first 90 days after delivery on its Eclipse, Pod, and Luminar lines, while Peak's written terms exclude labor apart from the diagnostic-only visit. Sun Home's published terms for those lines also define limited lifetime cabinetry and heater coverage as up to 7 years, so the parts schedule is similar; the difference sits in who pays for the repair. Compare the written labor clause, not the headline word. See Sun Home's warranty information for its current terms.

Bottom line

Read the Fuji's warranty as a 7-year parts warranty on the cabin and heaters, a 3-year parts warranty on the controls, a 1-year parts warranty on the lighting, audio, WiFi, and accessories, and a red-light panel term of 1 or 3 years depending on which Peak document you hold, with labor and post-90-day freight paid by you. A defined 7-year term is more useful to a buyer than an undefined “lifetime.” The problem is that Peak's sales and editorial pages describe a broader warranty than the one its written terms contain: lifetime electronics, a 7-year panel, technician repairs, free freight, transferability. Buy on the document, keep a dated copy, and get any broader promise in writing before you pay.

Related pages in this series: the Peak Fuji evidence audit covers the cabin's other headline claims, and the red-light verification page covers the panel's published specifications.

Frequently asked questions

Does the Peak Fuji have a true lifetime warranty?

Not in the everyday sense of the phrase. Peak's written terms define lifetime as the expected life of the component, set at 7 years for residential use, and apply that defined term to the heating elements and cabinetry only. The control system and power supply carry 3 years; chromotherapy lighting, audio, WiFi connectivity, and accessories carry 1 year each; the red-light panel is published at 1 year on Peak's warranty web pages and 3 years in the Fuji owner's manual. Labor is not covered.

Is the Fuji's red-light panel covered for 1, 3, or 7 years?

Peak's published terms conflict. The Peak Saunas Warranty web page, the Brand Warranty linked from the Fuji page, and the Fuji page's own warranty section each state 1 year; the warranty section of the Everest and Fuji owner's manual, version 2 dated August 19, 2026, states 3 years; a Peak Help Center article states 2 years; and Peak's August 2026 warranty comparison and its trust page state 7 years. All were read on September 1, 2026. Because Peak does not publish one consistent term, ask Peak to confirm in writing the panel coverage that applies to your order before purchasing.

Is labor covered under the Fuji warranty?

No. Every version of Peak's written terms excludes labor and technician fees for diagnosis, service, and installation. The 7-Year Limited Residential Warranty, on the web and in the owner's manual, adds one first-year benefit: a diagnostic-only technician visit, capped at $350 and a single visit, that covers identifying the fault but not repair labor, part replacement labor, or reinstallation. Peak's August 2026 comparison article describes a technician dispatched when a repair requires it; that promise does not appear in either written document.

Who pays shipping on a replacement part?

Peak's written terms exclude freight and shipping costs for replacement parts after 90 days from delivery, so the exclusion does not reach parts shipped in the first 90 days. From day 91 onward, the owner pays to ship a replacement heater panel, control board, or other covered part. Peak's March 2026 warranty guide says parts ship with no freight cost; the written terms say otherwise after day 90.

Is the Peak warranty transferable if I sell the sauna?

No. Every version of Peak's written terms states that the warranty applies only to the original purchaser and is non-transferable. Peak's March 2026 warranty guide says its warranty transfers to a second owner, and its August 2026 comparison says to ask; neither statement appears in the written terms.

Do I need to register the Fuji warranty?

No. Peak's current terms state that coverage is activated automatically at purchase and that no separate registration is required. Keep the order confirmation and the delivery record, because coverage and the 6-month installation window both run from the delivery date.

Why do Peak's warranty pages list different terms?

Peak publishes warranty language in at least nine places: two warranty web pages, the owner's manual, the Fuji product page, its FAQ page, a March 2026 warranty guide, an August 2026 comparison article, a trust page, and its Help Center. The pages appear to have been created or updated at different times, but Peak has not publicly explained why the terms differ. The two warranty web pages agree with each other on every material term except the use-setting wording and the first-year diagnostic visit; the owner's manual repeats the 7-Year text but gives the red-light panel a different term; and the marketing and editorial pages describe broader coverage than any written version.

Which Peak warranty document should buyers rely on?

There is no single answer, because Peak's own written documents conflict. The written warranty linked from the product page at the time of purchase, the Peak Saunas Brand Warranty, is the clearest baseline; save it as a dated PDF together with the Peak Saunas Warranty web page and the warranty section of the owner's manual, which add installation and electrical conditions and, in the manual's case, a different red-light panel term. Then ask Peak to identify in writing which document and which component terms apply to your order. Federal warranty rules require written terms to be available before sale and say advertising that uses lifetime should disclose what life is meant, which is why a dated document, not a banner, is the reference to keep.

What can void the Fuji warranty?

Under the 7-Year Limited Residential Warranty: running a 2-person model on anything other than a dedicated circuit matching its published spec (for the Fuji, 120V, 20A, NEMA 5-20P); using a power strip, extension cord, or adapter; installing on a GFCI outlet where the model does not call for one; placing an indoor model closer to a shower, bath, or cold plunge than the model's stated clearance (the Fuji manual states no distance), or exposing it to standing water or high humidity; commercial or rental use; unauthorized parts or modifications; and leaving the sauna uninstalled for more than 6 months after delivery, after which coverage waits for a Peak inspection. Every version of the written terms also excludes damage from weather, water, power surges, pests, and Acts of God.

Verification record

Every Peak page and document below was read on September 1, 2026. The language we relied on is summarized so a reader can check whether it has changed. Peak's wording has already changed since our July research, and its web page and manual differ from each other, so we recommend that buyers save dated copies of all three written documents on the day they order.

Peak Saunas Brand Warranty
Component table: heating elements and cabinetry “Lifetime,” defined as 7 years under normal residential use; control system and power supply 3 years; chromotherapy lighting, red-light therapy panel, sound system, accessories, and WiFi/app connectivity 1 year each. Exclusions include labor and technician fees and freight for replacement parts after 90 days. Non-transferable; residential indoor setting unless explicitly approved; automatically registered on ordering.
Peak Saunas Warranty (7-Year Limited Residential Warranty)
Component table: heating elements 7 years (factory-installed emitters only); cabinetry and structure 7 years; control system and power supply 3 years; red-light therapy panels, chromotherapy lighting, audio, WiFi/app connectivity, and accessories 1 year each. Installation required within 6 months of delivery; dedicated circuit required for 2-person and larger models; not compatible with GFCI outlets unless specified; water-clearance and humidity conditions for indoor models; 1 year of diagnostic-only Professional Technical Support Coverage capped at $350 and one visit; labor, commercial or rental use, and freight after 90 days excluded; non-transferable; residential setting (indoor or outdoor) intended for the model.
Peak Saunas 2-Person Full Spectrum Sauna Instruction Manual (Everest and Fuji), version 2, listed as last updated August 19, 2026
Section 13 reproduces the 7-Year Limited Residential Warranty text with one difference: red light therapy panels 3 years. Electrical requirements: 120 V, 2,050 W, 20 A, NEMA 5-20P, dedicated 20 A circuit, not compatible with GFCI outlets or breakers. Section 5 clearances: 2 inches from walls, 6 to 8 inches above the roof; indoor, dry, moisture-free location; no water-source distance stated.
Fuji product page
Warranty section: limited lifetime warranty on the cabin, heaters, and electronics; red-light panel 1 year; lifetime U.S.-based support; link to the Brand Warranty as the full terms. Comparison section: “Every component covered for life,” with a table listing lifetime on all components. Specification table: limited lifetime warranty plus lifetime support. Price $8,250 on the verification date, with Peak's own value stack listing $9,995 for the cabin.
Peak FAQ page
States that all Peak saunas carry a lifetime warranty covering the heaters, electronics, and wood construction.
Infrared Sauna Warranty: What to Look For Before You Buy (Peak blog, March 12, 2026)
Describes Peak's coverage as lifetime on structure and heating elements, 5 years on electrical components, transferable to a second owner, and direct parts replacement with no freight and no returns.
Which Sauna Brand Has the Best Warranty in 2026? (Peak blog, published August 4, 2026, updated August 31, 2026)
Describes Peak's coverage as limited lifetime on structure, wood, and heating elements defined as 7 years, a 7-year red light panel warranty, and a technician dispatched when a repair requires it; its comparison table lists controls and electronics at limited lifetime defined as 7 years, freight handled with the repair, and transferability as “Ask us.” It names Sun Home the winner for in-home labor coverage.
Why Buyers Trust Peak Saunas
Describes a limited lifetime warranty on structure, wood, and heating elements defined as 7 years, plus a 7-year warranty on the red light panel.
Peak Help Center
A Help Center article gives the heaters 5 years and the red-light panel 2 years.
Federal Trade Commission
16 CFR § 239.4 (advertisements using “lifetime” should disclose the life referred to); 16 CFR Part 702 (pre-sale availability of written warranty terms); 16 CFR Part 701 (written warranty terms disclosed in a single document); the Businessperson's Guide to Federal Warranty Law.